top of page

niedz., 18 lut

|

Eventbrite

Understanding and Navigating Through Our Emotions

We are now offering a series of brand new workshops under the overall title of “Taking Charge of Your Life”. These two-hour interactive workshops are for young women, ages 18 to 35. In addition to rare content, they will include practical exercises, contemplations, demonstrations and stories.

Registration is closed
See other events
Understanding and Navigating Through Our Emotions
Understanding and Navigating Through Our Emotions

Czas i lokalizacja

18 lut 2024, 10:00 – 12:00 GMT-5

Eventbrite

O wydarzeniu

Feminenza is an international network of charities, passionate about helping women and girls to ignite their inner fire, develop ways to stay intact and live a life of meaning and purpose - whilst finding their way in an increasingly challenging world.

Towards this end, we are now offering a series of brand new workshops under the overall title of “Taking Charge of Your Life”.

These two-hour interactive workshops are for young women, ages 18 to 35. In addition to rare content, they will include practical exercises, contemplations, demonstrations and stories. You can attend one or all of the workshops.

Join us on Sunday February 18th at 10:00 a.m EST, 3:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. CET:

“Understanding and Navigating Through Our Emotions”

_________________________________________________________

The next 4 workshops are:

March 17th Tackling Challenges and Taking Charge of Yourself

April 21 Where There is No Forgiveness, There is No Freedom

May 12th Handling Conflicts in Relationships

June 2nd Growing Inner Qualities - Enhance Your Life

We look forward to seeing you!

The workshop team Eileen and Dorthe

Udostępnij to wydarzenie

bottom of page