top of page

יום א׳, 22 באוק׳

|

Eventbrite

Taking Charge of Your Life: Developing ways to stay intact and live a life of meaning and purpose"

These two-hour interactive workshops are for young women, ages 18 to 35. In addition to rare content, they will include practical exercises, contemplations, demonstrations and stories. You can register for one or for all the first 5 workshops.

Registration is closed
See other events
Taking Charge of Your Life: Developing ways to stay intact and live a life of meaning and purpose"
Taking Charge of Your Life: Developing ways to stay intact and live a life of meaning and purpose"

זמן ומיקום

22 באוק׳ 2023, 10:00 – 12:00 GMT-4‎

Eventbrite

פרטי האירוע

Feminenza is an international network of charities, passionate about helping women and girls to ignite their inner fire, develop ways to stay intact and live a life of meaning and purpose - whilst finding their way in an increasingly challenging world.

Towards this end, we are now offering a series of 10 brand new workshops under the overall title of “Taking Charge of Your Life”.

These two-hour interactive workshops are for young women, ages 18 to 35. In addition to rare content, they will include practical exercises, contemplations, demonstrations and stories. You can attend one or all of the workshops.

Join us for the first workshop on Sunday October 22nd at 10:00 a.m EST, 3:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. CET:

“Building Our Inner Strength: Know Yourself”

____________________________________

The next 4 workshops in the series are:

2. November 12th “Setting Boundaries and Resisting Unwanted Influences

3. November 26th, “Understanding and Managing Our Emotional States

4. December 17th, “Building the Qualities of the Person You Want to Become

5. January 7th , “Living By Your Inner Values

We look forward to seeing you!

The workshop team,

Eileen, Sara and Dorthe

שיתוף

bottom of page